menu.xml: added entryID("keyboard_setup" and "lcd_setup")
authordima73 <dima73@dev.null>
Wed, 6 May 2015 08:27:58 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 08:28:19 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commit41783976a6ff5bb919d27c8cd949f8fc7dc192c9
tree31a3436c086d8aebf5399370796107e489f23d9c
parent744f4f7c979852183561232c7df65548c94ee890
menu.xml: added entryID("keyboard_setup" and "lcd_setup")

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
data/menu.xml