enigma2.sh: add export for HOME.
authorErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Wed, 20 May 2015 17:03:30 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Wed, 20 May 2015 17:05:03 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit44eaeed249a7fdb51520ace25581e5198702b383
tree3c7883f0d991778b54b09b002dccb16338999e00
parent3b2ee8c46b8a3b447cb35aab8e5593e66f31f8d5
enigma2.sh: add export for HOME.

Helps debugging because from shell HOME is set
differently than from init.

As suggested by athoik.
tools/enigma2.sh.in