PliExtraInfo: Always fallback to settings info if tuner not tuned (yet)
authorlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 07:00:45 +0000 (08:00 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 07:01:56 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
commit488d8c94fd35177cd59f70138e014aea8ac71063
treefb54222610518544de6d44c3e06c33a3c5543b9e
parent3fe46a9cfd1924cc5856231c94516ec6a5f4089a
PliExtraInfo: Always fallback to settings info if tuner not tuned (yet)
lib/python/Components/Converter/PliExtraInfo.py