gsod in fullhd too
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 23:02:41 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 06:35:50 +0000 (07:35 +0100)
commit48a01c960fd8f75bc05696eb2a715da6b40ef0a8
tree4be89c8586a6f31d3af06823c4bb9d7f2d6e2c7c
parent280f8a0ca1958b2cfce906ea184e8724ce7eeedf
gsod in fullhd too

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
main/bsod.cpp