MovieList - speed improvement in attribSkin and detection of missing multiparameters
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:59:37 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:35:28 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commit4a91fcc91f35c48603c6ced8d27c80f50f9ee1bc
treeb1c068227b42adabd51a4d52fbde47aaa490f206
parent2cd0061ac042ad1fd33b727a3c9071ac8e7ee36a
MovieList - speed improvement in attribSkin and detection of missing multiparameters

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/MovieList.py