cosmetic in serviceinfo screen
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 11:33:18 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:49:39 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commit4ba13db6785c88f63c4c19e4d3b2717e50bb4cad
tree68708f4005c76c9abcb3dda5810e0da32dedf559
parentba54e4f06cfb5ac4750ac7d100912794118f9c69
cosmetic in serviceinfo screen

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/ServiceInfo.py