Rotorposition - display parameters moved into menu
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 06:19:55 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:34:18 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit4fc9c762e90fbc242243ed4013a6fd46cbb2024a
treebebf80ce0c634b9b3b0f9d23cecfe62fc2e3abd6
parentb2a08691b813a3030198e7319f2291c5badf54eb
Rotorposition - display parameters moved into menu

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/Converter/RotorPosition.py
lib/python/Components/UsageConfig.py