adapt ServiceInfo as skineable
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:50:13 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:37:13 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit5a89243fc07f5a5e8d90ca9d9188a5dc4bf7facd
tree6a5145683a04bedb403a6e475803fea6464c5c8b
parentcea1a5ad2678b843fa58287af8aa436de1b29298
adapt ServiceInfo as skineable

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/ServiceInfo.py