Locale: actualised cs translate
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 15:07:12 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 08:54:25 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commit5a907428e511499e4025dd35646ef4ec63c28447
tree4c4c33ea917077523dbaf0b512ea2c934c1698af
parent18a4e20334cac5cc09615d54ffc19ab05cbe8ead
Locale: actualised cs translate

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
po/cs.po