About - do not display GStreamer text in version
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 10:19:15 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 11:16:17 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commit5c6bc1ba5dcfdc163e523da16d95e81a02a4f7c0
tree691d06731fe65e945f7e8bfc60ea7e2b781feec8
parentc082617f89df1be31c0f518a318adfc49f5346dd
About - do not display GStreamer text in version

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/About.py