get function for returning target_orbital_position for rotor
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:13:21 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:17:11 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit60298282efdeb2545902fa46421e3e14e953dc41
treed936f7dac5228db9112b3af744aa0f9f6ca8f19c
parent8be5f13876d3961c6512ab5dd6c7ee71573a7a6e
get function for returning target_orbital_position for rotor

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/dvb/sec.cpp
lib/dvb/sec.h