IPTV recording in E2
authorbetacentauri <betacentauri@arcor.de>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 07:31:49 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 10:31:22 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit61a22ab277f3e228663daccb188dc4a6a164abc0
tree586f4fe2b549212bbdcded9b8763d6d24c801d71
parent864e55b47ac620033a61cd69dbf731162682fdf5
IPTV recording in E2

Servicerefs starting with 4097:... can now be recorded.
Note: Code for recording 1:... servicerefs was not changed. IPTV plugins
maybe need to be adapted to support recording.

modified:   RecordTimer.py
modified:   ServiceReference.py
modified:   lib/python/Components/TimerSanityCheck.py
modified:   lib/service/Makefile.inc
modified:   lib/service/iservice.h
modified:   lib/service/servicedvbrecord.h
modified:   lib/service/servicehdmi.h
modified:   lib/service/servicemp3.cpp
modified:   lib/service/servicemp3.h
new file:   lib/service/servicemp3record.cpp
new file:   lib/service/servicemp3record.h

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
RecordTimer.py
ServiceReference.py
lib/python/Components/TimerSanityCheck.py
lib/service/Makefile.inc
lib/service/iservice.h
lib/service/servicedvbrecord.h
lib/service/servicehdmi.h
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp
lib/service/servicemp3.h
lib/service/servicemp3record.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/service/servicemp3record.h [new file with mode: 0644]