Add SIGTERM signalhandler
authorbetacentauri <betacentauri@arcor.de>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 11:03:12 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 18:31:44 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commit61efc03ad188d78c0493002bd4ebd8a38b18af7e
tree59b9982b09b6305ac1a580cd3e5b72740b3f17a1
parentea23a91a1d2cb3ca0515c09c147a4a46b4c8af9a
Add SIGTERM signalhandler

Catch signal and stop e2 in a proper way.
This also writes config and EPG data to the disk.

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
main/enigma.cpp