eEPGCache: Don't access iterator after erase
authorbetacentauri <betacentauri@arcor.de>
Sat, 16 May 2015 12:01:00 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 17:55:48 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commit626f02e49759d8ad14e2ac7f3f7b15402dac0cfa
tree3ff32041439dcd7f12c92dbe75b964178e197f84
parent35eaa940629f632daa99330eb6f46f2868de3a5f
eEPGCache: Don't access iterator after erase

This caused invalid read in valgrind
Problem is not completly solved because of still mutex_unlock use it.

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/dvb/epgcache.cpp