Satfinder - use channelnumbers functions moved to Tools.Transponder
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:13:33 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:50:52 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
commit68c46bdd0e69e252399909fe02c79c15f83e1173
tree35d4fa604702b88b9c029c542e30ff814d44f82e
parent7faca977fa376494e0587f9b9db101932b727c61
Satfinder - use channelnumbers functions moved to Tools.Transponder

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Satfinder/plugin.py