Added converter for display orbital position for motorized tuner. Idea and partialy...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:21:59 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:21:51 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
commit6a37c2ea141fe3802e327929834c042f2701cd6c
tree9726ec2794debd9cbff25abd5928ba79228b8d7f
parent60298282efdeb2545902fa46421e3e14e953dc41
Added converter for display orbital position for motorized tuner. Idea and partialy coded by Dimitrij. Example for PLi-FullHD Infobar: <widget source="session.CurrentService" render="Label" position="1740,855" zPosition="2" size="200,30" font="Regular;24" transparent="1" foregroundColor="grey" backgroundColor="black"> <convert type="RotorPosition">TunerName</convert> </widget> Parameters: default: orbital position "WithText": Rotor: orbital position "TunerName": Tuner name:orbital position ... only, when is not active, then is displayed: Tuner name:orbital position

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/Converter/Makefile.am
lib/python/Components/Converter/RotorPosition.py [new file with mode: 0644]