Instant recordings - confirmation for Stop (and delete) all recording
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 21:54:34 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 22:32:53 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commit7044a5fea6684d349272bbbdbbf03300e0b72d63
tree8b5762d9487a59cc0deaf8bff084f96b4b582b50
parent507f905bcf38d3f6f3a276b91ff6c645b12c2fe7
Instant recordings - confirmation for Stop (and delete) all recording

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py