Revert "eEPGCache: Don't access iterator after erase"
authorradxnl <radxnl@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 16 May 2015 19:16:45 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerradxnl <radxnl@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 16 May 2015 19:20:24 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commit757930ad673892e9aa31ae016f234e3d2e459d33
treef40976a02b3d42b5fa8ad6507a934ef373373726
parentbdbf6bae6091d62e15b19a23bb5208fefb365224
Revert "eEPGCache: Don't access iterator after erase"

This reverts commit 626f02e49759d8ad14e2ac7f3f7b15402dac0cfa.

Caused selected channel never to be released/deallocated.
lib/dvb/epgcache.cpp