updated cs.po
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 21:42:43 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 18:27:56 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
commit763fa65f8340968f2b4067050929455b1de6e6ae
tree240fd96ffa1d6499621e125a1f978d2ded4c0b43
parentecdb8f333d9589d5faab061b4fad64d5c185b4c1
updated cs.po

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
po/cs.po