GMEPG - added toggle between primetime and now under TEXT button
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 1 May 2015 08:48:58 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 09:57:45 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit78ba49ee3ee998339d7da6197a2e450004316707
tree0ef424d1622b5b0f4ee3700b1729df3c0f0dbfa7
parent673e8b0424bca6f444eed15dc30c6dd956bd588b
GMEPG - added toggle between primetime and now under TEXT button

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
data/keymap.xml
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/GraphMultiEPG/GraphMultiEpg.py