fixed condition for empty tag's list
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 13:08:16 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 09:12:36 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commit79914d7ad8bad07526268e8b678b98eb2cd729bb
treed3b1f3ad37d777674406b189c3cf38cce87677de
parent44115bc27eacd150013f3ac0918a1fff5106374d
fixed condition for empty tag's list

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/MovieSelection.py