GMEPG - fix for toggle primetime/now with shortcut after manual input time
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 1 May 2015 10:57:57 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 13:22:05 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit7fa8ccec74ea97696b5290df78f37b589b8ff352
tree4203e2d716d0589beca05d9b4339b0aa01658cb7
parent78ba49ee3ee998339d7da6197a2e450004316707
GMEPG - fix for toggle primetime/now with shortcut after manual input time

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/GraphMultiEPG/GraphMultiEpg.py