added names for buttons with same code but different texts
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:20:46 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:07:05 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
commit80a3fe6ff00711a3b17ce261f90409f56a8a121b
tree846119e0853122b3ab9a0ba93dc0c0800b488e43
parent5ea75d7c7706f820a550dd628036f76c32b7e4a4
added names for buttons with same code but different texts

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/Hotkey.py