eServiceEvent: parse PDC descriptor
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:59:04 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:47:59 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commit82c9191a25ce8509f2c4b19ea5215b6453f193f4
tree72a143e53ef6cf2051532fe2296b324aea93c335
parentcc4312872351230e9d2e9c295fe0f32ea2a5b8a0
eServiceEvent: parse PDC descriptor

Signed-off-by: pieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
lib/service/event.cpp
lib/service/event.h