Adapted PluginList to fully skineable
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:02:10 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:17:23 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit88fdbb97db4481ac97f0eb546909f4b7ef3e6592
tree9e718e3380b9a616602bef12004139eb54cb34e2
parente6f123746f6b5b6e9d0c6a3ed3a18d4eb7dca15f
Adapted PluginList to fully skineable

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/PluginList.py