added getRunningStatus for event
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 12:25:04 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:49:28 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit8be5f13876d3961c6512ab5dd6c7ee71573a7a6e
tree196ca78dcc9925cfa466ba025f2acef342f685fa
parent7d343d416e44548571279902acbc37be9f1bbe6b
added getRunningStatus for event

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/service/event.cpp
lib/service/event.h