refresh Service info too in case, when is changed bouquet and service is same
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 13:51:38 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 14:46:37 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commit9a6e7576fdf947cf0f03c34dfe1a4e2cb0f08bf2
tree8e0c44c479bd19fe2ef67d5fb179a80747c3400c
parent279a7dd9116cc32b0961afe16167dbb594e1a5b1
refresh Service info too in case, when is changed bouquet and service is same

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/Sources/ServiceEvent.py