Revert "DVB-S sat config: set default nothing connected"
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 16:44:01 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 18:37:12 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commita558048f892345072c8eb906ad079f6dfd88e6bb
tree8aeb546789b11f58b418816a052f5418ef098131
parentc47c586f50dc67fb14b47c6144fc8e5443607e65
Revert "DVB-S sat config: set default nothing connected"

This reverts commit 70745dfeb997998e02a6359cf5532115562a97d8.

(cherry picked from commit 7d2f8ada808bdafe80b0cb75256b0b990b322ea1)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Components/NimManager.py