ClockToText - optional parameter for adding or remove initial space when is used...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:19:32 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:22:57 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commitaa866a28054d924df935494e138218806b7dd914
tree9dc55b945b46c6665cc2f1b265209ad924c7b738
parent24ca48830caf037438695a921385d8a576fc8ca0
ClockToText - optional parameter for adding or remove initial space when is used %2d formating in Default or WithSeconds. Parameters can be: Proportional and NoSpace separated with ';' Example:<convert type="ClockToText">Default;Proportional</convert>

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/Converter/ClockToText.py