Instant recordings - confirmation for Stop (and delete) for recording
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:01:59 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:55:37 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
commitaaa4206ed2fc738cec481d47b18fb3e01643b7d6
tree5cd80ba3bc2b747c96cf557fa35ec4f1f8d91cd9
parent46dfd473d77a8110e0a6d167684b20543cf55f97
Instant recordings - confirmation for Stop (and delete) for recording

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py