InputDevice: Do not force default RC
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 07:44:34 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 15:43:12 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commitab15d27d0a81771887ecfc616b54d091521f6aab
tree1a7bc545d16a3ce88fb04d326ccc914dcd0ba13f
parentfe200718c7f674f2216f49cfcd04854ab95d49da
InputDevice: Do not force default RC

By default Enigma2 has default RC value 0 and that changes only
by user.

The commit 10d3a8108688f2e387bed06924a77ee0fdcb6344 forced to
write default RC always,

So do not force default RC unless config changed by user.

(cherry picked from commit 1b8f7e89e62d0955a446c52f77cdc71cf800531d)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Components/InputDevice.py