update pt.po by jmv_driver
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:14:49 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 17:18:15 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commitaed6834d2019885a35881fb908e377411563fa6b
treeaaa716c37b50ba89162519f16e03091f8ad65434
parentee42ce5f765af5b2cc0a28c935367befc29e0be7
update pt.po by jmv_driver

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
po/pt.po