eMainloop: Prevent invalid read in valgrind
authorbetacentauri <betacentauri@arcor.de>
Sat, 16 May 2015 12:08:25 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 17:55:54 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commitb0838e5a1c4923e17c7b161131815edbf3d5d15d
tree92ceb3881580e39e58824f8416dfc31bdd78d130
parent626f02e49759d8ad14e2ac7f3f7b15402dac0cfa
eMainloop: Prevent invalid read in valgrind

Stop procedure call erase. it++ afterwards accesses deleted data.
So increase it before call stop.

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/base/ebase.cpp