GMEPG - changed font limits for FullHD
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:22:27 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:57:23 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commitb1710b14bc4f3905a1ae510540fc4f7d91035a67
tree28e59d8701e50568f97495cab46549d7a5711063
parent2191b318a5c90dcebf2a6588faf1eb38b50ded79
GMEPG - changed font limits for FullHD

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/GraphMultiEPG/GraphMultiEpg.py