Movielist - size of tree description as parameter
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:23:46 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:37:37 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commitb32198e7b8287bb80e6827932ea449ba18b035f7
treef1c7502706a639acc023925f8d39089c852dbb4b
parent17f863218786162a86cfb866b8152aacf6ec0cb6
Movielist - size of tree description as parameter

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/MovieList.py