PicturePlayer - thumbnails screen adapted with skinparameter to dullhd
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 18:37:32 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:59:32 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commitb352c3e130e81bba4aa368d8fac372e9cc49b0c2
tree297285329d31aa9a1c9db56406125050d30a55b6
parent9b58e26989683e3967d6312b75cd023e59fc150e
PicturePlayer - thumbnails screen adapted with skinparameter to dullhd

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/PicturePlayer/ui.py