Added TransponderInfo parameter for Servicename in skin. It can be limite for using...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 13:59:35 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 14:46:49 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commitb5a2c1bb72076c800860c88146191d661c3c5509
treece3bb6c0431563716d85d20b7d568672d233e9fa
parent9a6e7576fdf947cf0f03c34dfe1a4e2cb0f08bf2
Added TransponderInfo parameter for Servicename in skin. It can be limite for using for All services only with optionaly InRootOnly parameter: <convert type="ServiceName">TransponderInfo;InRootOnly</convert>

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/Converter/ServiceName.py