added key-left and key-right buttons into default skin
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 09:23:22 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:24:31 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commitb7bf5b0f73b355c1204733ed662add84cd822710
tree3505246f72795b540ac80d12948ecc0d55a3c1bc
parent47c1b69bd1a5c0ad099854b63f1c8537306d3fb8
added key-left and key-right buttons into default skin

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
data/skin_default/buttons/key_left.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/skin_default/buttons/key_right.png [new file with mode: 0644]