epgcache: store PDC descriptor
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:47:45 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:49:36 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
commitbb24c524333558d0da7247c9255f290e7c66cd3a
treef443bf56894417852c74fab2200e043cf622235e
parent82c9191a25ce8509f2c4b19ea5215b6453f193f4
epgcache: store PDC descriptor

this will cost 5 bytes for each event,
for services which do broadcast PDC

Signed-off-by: pieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
lib/dvb/epgcache.cpp