eDVBCAHandler: Prevent memory access of out of scope local variable
authorbetacentauri <betacentauri@arcor.de>
Sat, 16 May 2015 12:13:01 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 17:55:58 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commitbdbf6bae6091d62e15b19a23bb5208fefb365224
tree62393adf246180002bba51c029486156e6157b99
parentb0838e5a1c4923e17c7b161131815edbf3d5d15d
eDVBCAHandler: Prevent memory access of out of scope local variable

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/dvb/cahandler.cpp
lib/dvb/cahandler.h