downloadWithProgress: support https with connectSSL
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 05:24:17 +0000 (08:24 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:51:56 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commitbf2acf80893290941ba2af57d65ed2c0a18e05ab
tree76bd0ebe52fcc7740fe8f49443a2743af92d383b
parent993e37993b9f4359fdb7498bf1e61821d9e64c6b
downloadWithProgress: support https with connectSSL

Downloading https page fails with "Connection was closed cleanly"
because downloadWithProgress uses connectTCP instead of connectSSL.

Using connectSSL for https solves the problem.

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Tools/Downloader.py