GMEPG - added skin parameters RecIconSize, IconXPadding, IconYPadding for FullHD...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 17:07:30 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:49:38 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
commitc013db7ae50ca248c3618fd052502b5153f5606c
treeb4db3ff6aec19a8822a3c2a65ad75dab08cb0baf
parentc859b277603e9b80c9f3f04ac7a5bd42651cc990
GMEPG - added skin parameters RecIconSize, IconXPadding, IconYPadding for FullHD skins and timers icons, used MultiContentEntryPixmapAlphaBlend for timers icons

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/GraphMultiEPG/GraphMultiEpg.py