applySkin: avoid to use eval, use local().get(attrib)(value) instead
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:15:27 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 18:20:17 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commitc06cd4649f5376f844aee429f4075dfe35067d26
treead81a07bc94f7f96f94ae853bdf122698d7ae50a
parentba639aaac59ec5d16bdcf415636cc27dbc3a2f7e
applySkin: avoid to use eval, use local().get(attrib)(value) instead

and note to abbreviations

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/PluginList.py