ChannelList - display item's name in question when is item deleted from bouquet
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 08:25:05 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 09:01:34 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commitc082617f89df1be31c0f518a318adfc49f5346dd
tree9d9009cafcc8166687086cf23c74f51938592366
parent0e57ff173b865a7edf9f0f42ae35be61934851c5
ChannelList - display item's name in question when is item deleted from bouquet

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/ChannelSelection.py