update estonian.po by Zeros
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 07:05:30 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 20:09:54 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
commitc0fdbe39fb3c411c9a69fcec9a9876ae9bef9955
treeb58b29c98cb9c9240b2f9c2abe6ce33cb381b786
parent16ed520aec6d919318d1bee13cbff44ec1e7400c
update estonian.po by Zeros

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
po/et.po