fix default for single parameter in About, when parameter does not exist in skin
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 08:43:24 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commitc23316708338e2affa7ebbac52c2934260ad2463
tree3f368433c6295157fdca53422944cd53b25ef901
parent9a465bba5a13f683520f8da52b12ea411b44feb0
fix default for single parameter in About, when parameter does not exist in skin

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/About.py