Movieplayer context menu - display 'Reset playback position' when it is possible...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 18:18:47 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 20:59:42 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commitc32e4980b836e04ebe43e4169a82de7f255ad585
treed5c6a47b58aff4f67b61c0337ab92bc9cd73ad41
parenta353a3b310af229ca79bf1971b6cf5b281579051
Movieplayer context menu - display 'Reset playback position' when it is possible only

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/MovieSelection.py