Adapted FileList as fully skineable. Parameters in comment in file
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 22:00:46 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 10:18:34 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commitc551819db94efe27f07084e3f65691700852cf20
tree6a5177d5becfea5ef8554cd8134e239de0ae566c
parentef155e9b1445d09e0f8bdcf6ccc86818f4b32671
Adapted FileList as fully skineable. Parameters in comment in file

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/FileList.py