Small correction on cuesheet support servicemp3.
authorchristophecvr <stefansat@telenet.be>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 17:25:11 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 20:32:55 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commitc6061e6215b69376a7eb91a2fb2f19ddb7ac7ee4
treec1ad8b4f118a1d28418b4e14a73e3c58693dc44d
parent97b9b3bf737f3bcddd1cbf274916a773fc011538
Small correction on cuesheet support servicemp3.

I noticed that if there was no cue file avbl and user did not insert a cut,
an empty cuts file was made on exit media.
With this patch there will be no empty cuts file made for nothing.
If there was a cuts file and the user removed all the cuts, the file will be removed as well.

modified:   lib/service/servicemp3.cpp

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp