changes in service list screen are displayed without restart GUI (language changes...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 01:27:51 +0000 (02:27 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 09:13:35 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commitc9910680be38bb7491e7bf02d6a0dbe0e4e92f6a
tree7df8e0b65f537fbcc58781adc52042fc39acc9e8
parent79914d7ad8bad07526268e8b678b98eb2cd729bb
changes in service list screen are displayed without restart GUI (language changes, skin parameters changes)

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py